Dyżury doktorantów

IMIĘ NAZWISKO TELEFON DYŻUR
Magdalena Bartnik 22-55-20-709
Łukasz Bertram 22-55-20-708
Jan Betley 22-55-20-273 jan.betley@gmail.com
Michał Bielecki 22-55-20-701 m.bielecki@is.uw.edu.pl
Aleksandra Bilewicz 22-55-20-711 czwartek 15.30 – 16.30
Łukasz Błoński 22-55-20-701 l.blonski@is.uw.edu.pl
Marek Bożykowski 22-55-20-273 poniedziałek 18.15 – 19.15, p. 22
Anita Brzozowska 22-55-20-709  po umówieniu się: brzozowska.anita@gmail.com
Grzegorz Brzozowski 22-55-20-712 czwartek, godz. 13.30 – 14.30
Krzysztof Bulkowski 22-55-20-273 bulkowskik@is.uw.edu.pl
Konrad Burdyka 22-55-20-702
Ewa Cichocka po umówieniu się e-mailowym: e.cichocka@student.uw.edu.pl
Igor Czernecki 22-55-20-712 igorczernecki@gmail.com
Agata Dembek 22-55-20-720 środa 17.00 – 18.00
Katarzyna Dębska po umówieniu się e-mailowym: k.debska@is.uw.edu.pl
Michał Dobrołowicz 22-55-20-714 po emailowym umówieniu się: m.dobrolowicz@is.uw.edu.pl
Michał Dudek 22-55-20-
Piotr Dworzański 22-55-20-709 po umówieniu się: pdworzanski@gmail.com
Joanna Erbel 22-55-20- środa 13.00 – 14.00
Magdalena Fac-Bal 22-55-20-708
Adam Gendźwiłł 22-55-20-708
Iwona Gmaj 22-55-20-709 po umówieniu się: iwona.gmaj@gmail.com
Mateusz Grodecki 22-55-20-707 czwartek 15.00 – 16.00, p. 103
Weronika Grzebalska 22-55-20-
Krzysztof Gubański 22-55-20-718 środa 15.00 – 16.00, p. 312 (po mailowym umówieniu się)
e-mail: k.gubanski@is.uw.edu.pl
Karol Haratyk 22-55-20-701 karolharatyk@gmail.com
Yauhen Hrynevich 22-55-20-701 metrix44@gmail.com
Paweł Karamuz 22-55-20-
Marta Kołodziejska 22-55-20-720 wtorek 12.30 – 13.30
Daniel Kontowski 22-55-20-712 d.kontowski@is.uw.edu.pl
Justyna Kościńska 22-55-20-709 czwartek 15.00 – 16.00 (po mailowym umówieniu się)
Stanisław Krawczyk 22-55-20-
Piotr Krośniak 22-55-20-702
Łukasz Krzyżanowski 22-55-20-711 lukasz.krzyzanowski@is.uw.edu.pl
Anna Kuczyńska 22-55-20-701
Paula Kukołowicz 22-55-20-708 urlop macierzyński
Joanna Kusiak 22-55-20-712 jkkusiak@gmail.com
Karol Leszczyński 22-55-20-709  po umówieniu się: el.karol@gmail.com
Katarzyna Lewandowska 22-55-20-709 ka_lewandowska@wp.pl
Aleksandra Leyk 22-55-20-
Stanisław Maksymowicz 22-55-20-
Dominika Michalak 22-55-20-720 środa 15.00 – 16.00
Monika Miłowska 22-55-20-
Michał Miszkowski 22-55-20-708 wtorek 12.00 – 13.00
Justyna (Pękala)Motrenko 22-55-20-708
Jakub Motrenko 22-55-20- piątek 12.00 – 13.00
Marcin Nowak 22-55-20-
Agnieszka Nowakowska 22-55-20-230 nowakowska.agni@is.uw.edu.pl
Jędrzej Ochremiak 22-55-20- środa 15.00 – 16.00
Agnieszka Ogrocka-Klepacz 22-55-20-
Elżbieta Oknińska 22-55-20-
Dorota Olko 22-55-20-718 środa 15.00 – 16.00
Luiza Organek 22-55-20-709 luiza.organek@gmail.com
Karol Osłowski 22-55-20-710 wtorek 18.00 – 20.00 (po umówieniu się: karol.oslowski@gmail.com)
Dominik Owczarek 22-55-20-
Kinga Pawłowska 22-55-20-702
Łukasz Pawłowski 22-55-20-712 wtorek 16.00 – 17.00, p. 302
Przemysław Piechocki 22-55-20-
Justyna Pokojska 22-55-20- poniedziałek, godz. 10.00 -11.00 po umówieniu się: justyna.pokojska@gmail.com
Franciszek Przeradzki 22-55-20-718 przeradzkif@is.uw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Radziwinowicz 22-55-20-711  czwartek 15:30 – 17:00, p. 301a
Tomasz Rawski 22-55-20-701 wtorek 11:30-12:30 (po umówieniu):  t.rawski@is.uw.edu.pl
Beata Rzewuska 22-55-20-711
Maja Sawicka 22-55-20-718 środa 9.00 – 10.00, p. 312 (po mailowym umówieniu się):
m.sawicka@is.uw.edu.pl
Lia Sayadyan 22-55-20-701 sayadyanlia@gmail.com
Jonathan Scovil 22-55-20-708 czwartek 12.00 – 13.00, p. 103
Agata Skalec 22-55-20-
Magdalena Smak-Wójcicka 22-55-20-
Łukasz Sokołowski 22-55-20-718 wtorki 12.45 -13.45
Agata Stasik 22-55-20-708
Jędrzej Stasiowski 22-55-20-702
Kamila Stępniowska 22-55-20-
Michał Szostek 22-55-20-
Krzysztof Świrek 22-55-20- krzysztof.swirek@gmail.com
Piotr Teisseyre 22-55-20-
Karol Templewicz 22-55-20-720
Miłosz Ukleja 22-55-20-720
Karolina Wereta 22-55-20-
Karolina Wiśniewska 22-55-20-
Katarzyna Wójcikowska 22-55-20-
Monika Wójcik-Żołądek 22-55-20-
Adam Zając 22-55-20-709 po umówieniu się: adampiotrzajac@gmail.com
Aleksandra Zając 22-55-20-718 poniedziałek 13.00 – 14.00
Marcin Zaród 22-55-20-714 piątek 13.00 – 14.00, p. 212, po mailowym umówieniu się: m.zarod@is.uw.edu.pl
Dorota Zielińska 22-55-20-709 wtorek, godz. 12.00–13.00,
a także po umówieniu się: pracownia.zielinska@gmail.com
Piotr Ziewiec 22-55-20-708
Karol Zyskowski 22-55-20-
Teresa Żmijewska-Jędrzejczyk 22-55-20-708 czwartek 10.00 – 11.00, pok. 103, po mailowym umówieniu się: teresa.zmijewska@gmail.com
Tomasz Żółtak 22-55-20-273 tomasz.zoltak@is.uw.edu.pl
Piotr Żulikowski 22-55-20-708 po mailowym umówieniu się: p.zulikowski@is.uw.edu.pl
Monika Żychlińska 22-55-20-720
Oskar Żyndul 22-55-20-708